tootoocool
October 3rd, 2006, 06:33 AM
Hey CTH, I havent posted in a while (and that is only because my computer has been working so great since :D) but something has struck my memory. I was casually browsing on Ebay some items, skiming some pages here and there until I saw a familiar face. It was a small pic but as i began to focus on its details (the ear-phone gave it away for me) I screamed - in my mind atleast;) - CyberTechHelp has been hacked. (I know it isn't really hacked, but it seems kind of appropriate - but not really:D )
I cant believe this but some Internet store on EBAY has the EXACT SAME PHOTO of the lady pictured on the HOME page of cybertechhelp. If CTH as started selling used computers on Ebay with a different name, then I am mistaken.
here is the link. If you scroll down the blue column on the left. Its at the end.
http://cgi.ebay.com/FAST-IBM-THINKPAD-T23-LIKE-NEW-DVD-LAPTOP-NOTEBOOK-NR_W0QQitemZ180034889089QQihZ008QQcategoryZ140083Q QrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
I cant believe this but some Internet store on EBAY has the EXACT SAME PHOTO of the lady pictured on the HOME page of cybertechhelp. If CTH as started selling used computers on Ebay with a different name, then I am mistaken.
here is the link. If you scroll down the blue column on the left. Its at the end.
http://cgi.ebay.com/FAST-IBM-THINKPAD-T23-LIKE-NEW-DVD-LAPTOP-NOTEBOOK-NR_W0QQitemZ180034889089QQihZ008QQcategoryZ140083Q QrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem