|
#1
|
||||
|
||||
|
wondering if valid
I received the following email and am wondering how valid it is. The person who sent it did it via pm and only had one post in this forum back in January. The email address was microsoft.com. Did anyone else get it? Your thoughts?
xxxx and I work with the Communities program at Microsoft. I've seen your contributions to the online community here at CyberTech Help Support Forum and would like to contact you to discuss working more closely with Microsoft. If that sounds like something you'd be interested in, please e-mail me at xxxx
__________________
Dan Registered Linux User #382181 - Don't be irreplaceable; if you can't be replaced, you can't be promoted. posting tips - cth tos - how to post hijackthis log |
|
#2
|
||||
|
||||
|
Yes, I've gotten the same. I'll reply today, see what happens.
__________________
Moderator The Anything Else Board, Open Discussion, Jokes Forum Microsoft MVP - Windows Desktop Experience The Rulez Lufbra's evil twin All mimsy were the borogoves, And the mome raths outgrabe. L.C. |
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
Heh, I wouldn't take the offer. >_>
|
|
#4
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
__________________
Dan Registered Linux User #382181 - Don't be irreplaceable; if you can't be replaced, you can't be promoted. posting tips - cth tos - how to post hijackthis log |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
Yeah, they probably would. But from my personal prospective, 1) I'm a linux geek, and 2) help is something you donate to someone and not sell.
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Topic
|
Next Topic
»
| Topic Tools | |
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:35 PM.
[
RSS ]








