Go Back   Cyber Tech Help Support Forums > Software > Applications

Notices

Reply
 
Topic Tools
  #1  
Old April 21st, 2012, 01:50 AM
zac-brett zac-brett is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 53
Posts: 65
sidebar Usage meters nothing working

Hi,
I have 2 different internert uasage meters on my sidebar ( I do not operate both at the same time). One is Bigpond Usage meter v4.3. The other is bigpondusage found on whirlpoolforum.
My internet calender rollsover on 12th of each month. Since rollover I am getting no usage or information. I have uninstalled reinstalled, checked all info etc. Unplugged modem and wall socket. Still no info. I think issue might be at Telstra end, but any ideas.
Thanks,
Brett
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old April 21st, 2012, 02:32 AM
smurfy's Avatar
smurfy smurfy is offline
Cyber Tech Help Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
O/S: Linux
Location: Christchurch New Zealand
Posts: 9,211
Hi Brett - Is your metered usage working when you log in to the Telstra site?

http://go.bigpond.com/help/manage_your_usage/

Pretty sure that's where the gadget will be getting the data from.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old April 21st, 2012, 05:54 AM
zac-brett zac-brett is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Age: 53
Posts: 65
Yep.
When I go to telstra site I can get all my currant usage, however gadget still shows nothing.

Last edited by zac-brett; April 21st, 2012 at 08:00 AM. Reason: made error
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Topic Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:17 PM.