|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
Redout
Has anyone had any dealings with a website called redout.us?
I think I may have been scammed or rather someone has attempted to scam us. I can't find redout.us now when I do a web search... |
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
*URL removed* |
|
#3
|
||||
|
||||
|
redout.us
Quote:
RADIANT OUTSOURCING appears to be an Indian-based outsource vendor. Hostrightnow Technologies In Pvt Ltd 2nd Floor A279 244 Fifth Avenue New York, NY US Goog 2nd Floor A279, and you get hosting stuff with plenty of different names. As for that radiantoutsourcing.com website, looks like they're hustling reg cleaners (which do nearly nothing, make errors and most definitely encourage purchasing), for-pay security softwares that are likely seriously questionable and supposed remoting-in customer support that I wouldn't suggest placing any trust in. Personal opinion 3narf - another flake site completely designed to sell services and software. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
Admin |
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
We never do scam and neither you being cheated ..we have top most antivirus name redout pro which is in demand as its lighter and faster then any other antivirus .. and we even dont have 1 single case of dissatisfaction neither we said we are from Microsoft ...Yes we help people to make their computer surfing exp. better then usal slower surfing ...and its always customers pays after trial period we dont force to charge .. and please do not put allegations without proof else we have right to go English court as these thing effect our credibility .. we have noted the ip address from where this post has uploaded ..please delete this post else we will take actions and its solo your responsibility..
Admin |
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
Sounds like a threat to me.
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
Oh, and if you want to use English courts, you'll have to improve your English.
|
|
#8
|
||||
|
||||
|
Welcome to CTH Redout,
Please know that all the comments made in these CTH forum threads, including those made by volunteers such as myself, are the opinions of each individual, and do not necessarily represent the views of CTH, or are endorsed by CTH. Posts and/or threads are not normally removed, however, if you have a specific reason why you feel any should be removed, you will need to contact one of the CTH Administrators to make such a request. As you mentioned this: Quote:
|
|
#9
|
||||
|
||||
|
Hmm. is redout where I can go to experiance relex.
And I'm sure the US DEA will be most pleased when you manage to "destroy all junkies"? |
|
#10
|
||||
|
||||
|
I would be interested to find out how this redneck from redout discovers the IP address of posters, I thought only mods and admins had that privilege.
Redout, make any more threats against members here, and I'll get the lations from the tribe up the track to point the bone at you, and if they do I expect you will die a horrible death in much pain. |
|
#11
|
||||
|
||||
|
Quote:
Last edited by Jaytee; December 21st, 2011 at 10:21 AM. |
|
#12
|
||||
|
||||
|
An interesting comment. I dont see anyone here mentioning that. I would be most interested to know why you felt the need to post this.
|
|
#13
|
||||
|
||||
|
Never mind, I see why now.
Quote:
Quote:
|
|
#14
|
||||
|
||||
|
#15
|
||||
|
||||
|
I actually received one of those unsolicited phone calls a while ago, not sure if it was this mob or not. A chap with an accent from the sub continent told me he was from Microsoft windows and he would like to fix my windows. I told him that I was glad he called as I had been wanting new windows for a while and asked him if he could fix double glazed windows. He said he could. Told him that I was very pleased and said I would like new ones for my lounge room and asked him when he could come around. He said he didn't need to come around and would I turn on my computer. I told him that if he couldn't come around how would we fix the windows. He said he would do it over the phone. I said, do your windows have aluminium frames? He became a bit confused at this point and must have dropped his phone, because the line went dead.
When will these scam merchants learn that Ned Seagoon wasn't born yesterday? |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
«
Previous Topic
|
Next Topic
»
| Topic Tools | |
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:10 AM.









