PDA

View Full Version : Vista and Nero


Jons01
March 11th, 2007, 12:36 AM
I have followed numberous email directions from Nero to install on my new HP with Vista Home Premium factory installed. About six attempts and Nero still says it is missing parts. Anyone have a clue?

renegade600
March 11th, 2007, 09:19 AM
what parts are you missing and which version of nero are you trying to install.

Jons01
March 11th, 2007, 04:34 PM
I have no idea what components are missing. Is there a way to find out?

I am trying to load Nero 7.7.5.1 Reloaded, Vista compatible