Go Back   Cyber Tech Help Support Forums > Operating Systems > Windows 7

Notices

Reply
 
Topic Tools
  #1  
Old October 3rd, 2011, 02:49 AM
wolflmg wolflmg is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
O/S: Windows 7 64-bit
Posts: 2,760
Question about task manager

I have a question about tastmanger concerning memory. I just want to know if I'm understanding things right. To start off I have a 4gb ram laptop with 500GB hard drive.



Does this look right? Thank

[IMG][/IMG]
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old October 3rd, 2011, 04:36 AM
AnnMarie's Avatar
AnnMarie AnnMarie is offline
CTH Subscriber
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
O/S: Windows Vista 32-bit
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 59,812
Yes. See here (it's the same for W7).
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old October 3rd, 2011, 01:47 PM
wolflmg wolflmg is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
O/S: Windows 7 64-bit
Posts: 2,760
Okay thanks, just wanted to double checked. I was having issues with some site where the video would freeze up, while on other sites the playback would be fine. So the two sites I was having an issue with probably has some server/traffic issues going on.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old October 3rd, 2011, 09:26 PM
AnnMarie's Avatar
AnnMarie AnnMarie is offline
CTH Subscriber
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
O/S: Windows Vista 32-bit
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 59,812
You are welcome.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Topic Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:29 PM.