Go Back   Cyber Tech Help Support Forums > Operating Systems > Windows 7

Notices

Reply
 
Topic Tools
  #1  
Old December 19th, 2018, 07:05 AM
cathycat cathycat is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2018
Posts: 1
autofill

Hello
I have lost autofill from Google Chome. When I tried to fix it following other tech's instructions, I ran into the following problem. After clicking on settings, then advanced, there is no passwords and forms section that everyone told me to click on. Is there any other way to restore autofill?
Reply With Quote


  #2  
Old December 19th, 2018, 06:28 PM
Murf's Avatar
Murf Murf is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
O/S: Windows 10 Home
Location: Newport News VA
Age: 74
Posts: 17,107
A lot of folks have that problem. This may help resolve it.

https://blog.fonepaw.com/chrome-auto...t-working.html
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Topic Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:45 PM.