Go Back   Cyber Tech Help Support Forums > Software > Applications

Notices

Applications Use this board for problem solving and the discussion of computer software applications

Reply
 
Topic Tools
  #1  
Old December 17th, 2003, 09:07 PM
KC KILLA DAMIN KC KILLA DAMIN is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Age: 41
Posts: 68
Microsoft Works Problem After New Installation...

i just reformated my pc and jsut installed Microsoft Works with Money and every time i reboot or start up Microsoft Works some little taskbar up top that i cant get rid of, can some1 tell me how to get rid of this little problem plz.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old December 23rd, 2003, 06:46 AM
MaDef's Avatar
MaDef MaDef is offline
CTH Subscriber
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: So. Cal
Posts: 3,838
Have you tried right clicking on the toolbar and selecting properties? there should be a setting that allows you to turn it off.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old December 23rd, 2003, 07:09 AM
renegade600's Avatar
renegade600 renegade600 is offline
CTH Subscriber
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
O/S: Linux
Location: Osceola, Ar
Posts: 26,684
I am not sure but check run - msconfig - startup tab and see if you can turn it off there.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Topic Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Topics
Topic Topic Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Interesting Problem with Microsoft Works Ginmay Applications 5 May 23rd, 2012 12:23 PM
1st windows folder(Microsoft) opened on boot, now Microsoft Works Portfolio opens GretaLovejoy Windows XP 0 December 31st, 2010 04:56 PM
Microsoft Office Installation problem xmrmanx Applications 3 May 14th, 2008 01:09 AM
Microsoft Works Suite 2001 transfer problem midacor5@tiscal Applications 0 September 4th, 2007 11:30 AM
Microsoft Works problem tenacitas Applications 1 April 25th, 2002 01:06 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:57 AM.